Lambo Enjoys Successful Week at Sebring and Daytona

The #11 Grasser Racing Team (GRT) Huracan GT3 driven by Mirko Bortolotti, Rik Breukers, and Rolf Ineichen won the GT Daytona (GTD) 

class by 2.7 seconds during the 67th Mobil 12 Hours of Sebring. The #11 Grasser Racing Team (GRT) Huracan GT3 ultimately won by 2.7

seconds as a result of this manoeuvre. Indeed, the wins stand out on their own since it was the first time the automaker's entry had won

back-to-back crowns in consecutive years. A late-race caution that enabled Bartolotti win contributed to the racing drama. While

teammate Huracan driver Andy Lally made a late run in the race's closing hour, the driver

frantically tried to preserve gasoline. The caution allowed Bartolotti to prevail and finish first, 

giving him the victory. As the anticipated fresh run fell short, Bortolotti was able to give the

of traffic: one coming from the left and one coming from the right. Teslas have become adept at doing this manoeuvre after first finding it difficult.